Approaching

17 12 2012

I read a while ago that approaching woman is always nerve-wracking and that you always experience some gut level fear.
This somehow stems from tribal times when we where most likely similar to animals when displaying dominance in order to mate.
And making the wrong move really could cause you to lose your life.

I have read alot of audio and read a few books on approaching and what the best way is to go about it.

I still dont really know, but I have some idea stuck in my head of what I think the right way is. Its a compilation of different advisors and seems to consist of being upfront and genuine.

Every day I have to approach one new woman and see how far I can get the conversation to go.

I have done this several times and feel the day (during my lunch break) to be the ideal time to practice.

It is awkward as fuck, but it is so exciting to learn.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

